Don't Look Now Book 1 - eBook

Format: Digital - eBook
Don't Look Now Book 1 is available through the following links as an eBook:
iTunes Books
Google Play

Don't Look Now will have readers laughing out loud at Ricky and his hilarious adventures - on and off the ground.
Ricky is an ordinary boy, who has a dream. And a secret. Ricky can fly. Truly. He can really fly. But there's a hitch. He can only fly sometimes. And no one will believe him. Which is a pain. Because he wants to be FAMOUS.

Two hilarious adventures, Falling For It and The Kangapoo Key Ring, presented in words and pictures by master storytellers Paul Jennings and Andrew Weldon.
Don't Look Now Book 1
Story 1 - Falling For It
Story 2 - The Kangapoo Key Ring
Don't Look Now Book 2
Story 3 - A Magician Never Tells
Story 4 - Elephant Bones
Don't Look Now Book 3
Story 5 - Hair Cut
Story 6 - Just a Nibble
Don't Look Now Book 4
Story 7 - Hobby Farm
Story 8 - Seeing Red