Don't Look Now Book 2 - eBook

Format: Digital - eBook
Don't Look Now Book 2 is available through the following links as an eBook:
iTunes Books
Google Play

Don't Look Now will have readers laughing out loud at Ricky and his hilarious adventures - on and off the ground.
Ricky can fly when no one is there.  But what's the good of that?  He wants the world to know what he can do.  He wants to be FAMOUS.  He has a trick, but it's a long long way to the ground... if things go wrong.

Two more hilarious adventures, A Magician Never Tells and Elephant Bones, presented in words and pictures by master storytellers Paul Jennings and Andrew Weldon.
Don't Look Now Book 1
Story 1 - Falling For It
Story 2 - The Kangapoo Key Ring
Don't Look Now Book 2
Story 3 - A Magician Never Tells
Story 4 - Elephant Bones
Don't Look Now Book 3
Story 5 - Hair Cut
Story 6 - Just a Nibble
Don't Look Now Book 4
Story 7 - Hobby Farm
Story 8 - Seeing Red