Don't Look Now Book 3 - eBook

Format: Digital - eBook
Don't Look Now Book 3 is available through the following links as an eBook:
iTunes Books
Google Play

Don't Look Now will have readers laughing out loud at Ricky and his hilarious adventures - on and off the ground.
Ricky is flying high above a dog and a pack of Girl Guides.  If they look up he will fall.  Straight on top of them.  Not just embarrassing, but deadly.

Two more exciting adventures, Haircut and Just a Minute, presented in words and pictures by master storytellers Paul Jennings and Andrew Weldon.
Don't Look Now Book 1
Story 1 - Falling For It
Story 2 - The Kangapoo Key Ring
Don't Look Now Book 2
Story 3 - A Magician Never Tells
Story 4 - Elephant Bones
Don't Look Now Book 3
Story 5 - Hair Cut
Story 6 - Just a Nibble
Don't Look Now Book 4
Story 7 - Hobby Farm
Story 8 - Seeing Red