Don't Look Now Book 4 - eBook

Format: Digital - eBook
Don't Look Now Book 4 is available through the following links as an eBook:
iTunes Books
Google Play

Don't Look Now will have readers laughing out loud at Ricky and his hilarious adventures - on and off the ground.
Saving chickens from a flood, escaping a raging bushfire and impressing Samantha are just a few of Ricky's problems - as he tries to fly without being seen.

Two more surprising stories, Hobby Farm and Seeing Red, presented in words and pictures by master storytellers Paul Jennings and Andrew Weldon.

The Don't Look Now series ends with these final heroic adventures of Ricky - the boy who can fly.  Sometimes.
Don't Look Now Book 1
Story 1 - Falling For It
Story 2 - The Kangapoo Key Ring
Don't Look Now Book 2
Story 3 - A Magician Never Tells
Story 4 - Elephant Bones
Don't Look Now Book 3
Story 5 - Hair Cut
Story 6 - Just a Nibble
Don't Look Now Book 4
Story 7 - Hobby Farm
Story 8 - Seeing Red